Our Board Members

Jackie Havel

Jackie Havel

Tim Branstiter

Tim Branstiter

President Elect

tbranstiter@credit-mgmt.com

 

Jodi Davies

Jodi Davies

Past President

jdavies@hornady.com

Lisa Sanders

Lisa Sanders

Stephanie Keezer

Stephanie Keezer

Staci Geis

Staci Geis

Membership/Web/Communications

staci.geis@chiefind.com

Pennie Morgan

Pennie Morgan

Certification

penniemorgan@cccneb.edu

 

Travis Powell

Travis Powell

Workforce Readiness

tpowell@essentialpersonnel.com

Amy Hall

Amy Hall

Professional Development

amy.hall@bosselman.com

Aaron Schmid

Aaron Schmid

Ann Carlson

Ann Carlson

Sandra Kraft

Sandra Kraft

Diversity & Foundation

sandra.kraft@cnhind.com

Member Services

Join or Renew your Membership

If you are not currently a member or need to renew your membership click here to take the next step.

Networking

CNHR allows you to network with other like minded individuals at our seminars or special networking events/lunches.

View Upcoming Events

Chapter programs, networking lunches, and conferences help HR professionals and student members stay informed and up-to-date on industry-specific trends and developments.

Mailing Address

PO Box 932
Grand Island, NE 68802