Our Board Members

Brenda Sutherland

Brenda Sutherland

Jodi Davies

Jodi Davies

Jackie Havel

Jackie Havel

President Elect

jhavel@amurfinance.com

Lisa Sanders

Lisa Sanders

Staci Geis

Staci Geis

Jamie Batenhorst

Jamie Batenhorst

Web/Communications

jamie.batenhorst@buckle.com

Pennie Morgan

Pennie Morgan

Certification

penniemorgan@cccneb.edu

 

Tim Branstiter

Tim Branstiter

Amy Hall

Amy Hall

Professional Development

amy.hall@bosselman.com

Aaron Schmid

Aaron Schmid

Travis Powell

Travis Powell

Workforce Readiness

tpowell@essentialpersonnel.com

Sandra Kraft

Sandra Kraft

Diversity & Foundation

sandra.kraft@cnhind.com

Erin Schroeder

Erin Schroeder

College Relations

eschroeder@gilawfirm.com

Member Services

Join or Renew your Membership

If you are not currently a member or need to renew your membership click here to take the next step.

 

Human Resources Network Lunches

Our CNHRMA Networking Lunches areĀ a great way to network with other HR professionals, share ideas and enhance knowledge.

 

View Upcoming Events

Chapter programs, networking lunches and conferences help HR professionals and student members stay informed and up-to-date on industry-specific trends and developments.

 

Mailing Address

PO Box 932
Grand Island, NE 68802