Our Board Members

Jackie Havel

Jackie Havel

Kevin Fries

Kevin Fries

President Elect (Interim)

kfries@eakes.com

 

Jodi Davies

Jodi Davies

Past President

jdavies@hornady.com

Sandra Kraft

Sandra Kraft

Stephanie Keezer

Stephanie Keezer

Lisa Sanders

Lisa Sanders

Pennie Morgan

Pennie Morgan

Certification

penniemorgan@cccneb.edu

 

Travis Powell

Travis Powell

Workforce Readiness

tpowell@essentialpersonnel.com

Amy Hall

Amy Hall

Professional Development/Legislative

amy.hall@bosselman.com

Aaron Schmid

Aaron Schmid

Diversity & Foundation

aarons@grand-island.com

Brenda Sutherland

Brenda Sutherland

College Relations (Interim)

Brenda.Sutherland@Buckle.com

Staci Geis

Staci Geis

Web/Communications

staci.geis@chiefind.com

Member Services

Join or Renew your Membership

If you are not currently a member or need to renew your membership click here to take the next step.

Networking

CNHR allows you to network with other like minded individuals at our seminars or special networking events/lunches.

View Upcoming Events

Chapter programs, networking lunches, and conferences help HR professionals and student members stay informed and up-to-date on industry-specific trends and developments.

Mailing Address

PO Box 932
Grand Island, NE 68802